linux/Documentation/isdn/CREDITS
<<
>>
Prefs
   1
   2I want to thank all who contributed to this project and especially to:
   3(in alphabetical order)
   4
   5Thomas Bogendörfer (tsbogend@bigbug.franken.de)
   6  Tester, lots of bugfixes and hints.
   7
   8Alan Cox (alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk)
   9  For help getting into standard-kernel.
  10
  11Henner Eisen (eis@baty.hanse.de)
  12  For X.25 implementation.
  13
  14Volker Götz (volker@oops.franken.de)
  15  For contribution of man-pages, the imontty-tool and a perfect
  16  maintaining of the mailing-list at hub-wue.
  17
  18Matthias Hessler (hessler@isdn4linux.de)
  19  For creating and maintaining the FAQ.
  20
  21Bernhard Hailer (Bernhard.Hailer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de)
  22  For creating the FAQ, and the leafsite HOWTO. 
  23
  24Michael 'Ghandi' Herold (michael@abadonna.franken.de)
  25  For contribution of the vbox answering machine.
  26
  27Michael Hipp (Michael.Hipp@student.uni-tuebingen.de)
  28  For his Sync-PPP-code.
  29
  30Karsten Keil (keil@isdn4linux.de)
  31  For adding 1TR6-support to the Teles-driver.
  32  For the HiSax-driver.
  33
  34Michael Knigge (knick@cove.han.de)
  35  For contributing the imon-tool
  36
  37Andreas Kool (akool@Kool.f.EUnet.de)
  38  For contribution of the isdnlog/isdnrep-tool
  39
  40Pedro Roque Marques (roque@di.fc.ul.pt)
  41  For lot of new ideas and the pcbit driver.
  42
  43Eberhard Mönkeberg (emoenke@gwdg.de)
  44  For testing and help to get into kernel.
  45
  46Thomas Neumann (tn@ruhr.de)
  47  For help with Cisco-SLARP and keepalive
  48
  49Jan den Ouden (denouden@groovin.xs4all.nl)
  50  For contribution of the original teles-driver
  51
  52Carsten Paeth (calle@calle.in-berlin.de)
  53  For the AVM-B1-CAPI2.0 driver
  54
  55Thomas Pfeiffer (pfeiffer@pds.de)
  56  For V.110, extended T.70 and Hylafax extensions in isdn_tty.c
  57
  58Max Riegel (riegel@max.franken.de)
  59  For making the ICN hardware-documentation and test-equipment available.
  60
  61Armin Schindler (mac@melware.de)
  62  For the eicon active card driver.
  63
  64Gerhard 'Fido' Schneider (fido@wuff.mayn.de)
  65  For heavy-duty-beta-testing with his BBS ;)
  66
  67Thomas Uhl (uhl@think.de)
  68  For distributing the cards.
  69  For pushing me to work ;-)
  70
  71
lxr.linux.no kindly hosted by Redpill Linpro AS, provider of Linux consulting and operations services since 1995.