linux/.mailmap
<<
>>
Prefs
   1#
   2# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
   3# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
   4# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
   5# same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
   6#
   7# repo-abbrev: /pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/
   8#
   9
  10Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
  11Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
  12Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
  13Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
  14Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
  15Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
  16Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
  17Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
  18Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
  19Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
  20Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
  21Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
  22Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
  23Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
  24Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
  25Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
  26Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
  27Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
  28Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
  29Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
  30Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
  31Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
  32Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
  33Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
  34Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
  35Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
  36David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
  37David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
  38Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
  39Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
  40Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
  41Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
  42Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
  43Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
  44Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
  45Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
  46Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
  47Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
  48Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
  49Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
  50Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
  51Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
  52Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
  53Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
  54Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
  55Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
  56James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
  57James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
  58James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
  59James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
  60Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
  61Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
  62Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
  63Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
  64John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
  65Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
  66Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
  67Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
  68Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
  69Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
  70Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
  71Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
  72Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
  73Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
  74Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
  75Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
  76Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
  77Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
  78Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
  79Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
  80Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
  81Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
  82Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
  83Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
  84Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
  85Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
  86Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
  87Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
  88Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
  89Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
  90Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
  91Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
  92Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
  93Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
  94Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
  95Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
  96Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
  97Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
  98Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
  99Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
 100Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
 101S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
 102Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
 103Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
 104Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
 105Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
 106Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
 107Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
 108Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
 109Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
 110Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
 111Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
 112Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
 113Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
 114Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
 115Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
 116
lxr.linux.no kindly hosted by Redpill Linpro AS, provider of Linux consulting and operations services since 1995.