linux/Documentation/dvb/contributors.txt
<<
>>
Prefs
   1Thanks go to the following people for patches and contributions:
   2
   3Michael Hunold <m.hunold@gmx.de>
   4  for the initial saa7146 driver and its recent overhaul
   5
   6Christian Theiss
   7  for his work on the initial Linux DVB driver
   8
   9Marcus Metzler <mocm@metzlerbros.de>
  10Ralph Metzler <rjkm@metzlerbros.de>
  11  for their continuing work on the DVB driver
  12
  13Michael Holzt <kju@debian.org>
  14  for his contributions to the dvb-net driver
  15
  16Diego Picciani <d.picciani@novacomp.it>
  17  for CyberLogin for Linux which allows logging onto EON
  18  (in case you are wondering where CyberLogin is, EON changed its login
  19  procedure and CyberLogin is no longer used.)
  20
  21Martin Schaller <martin@smurf.franken.de>
  22  for patching the cable card decoder driver
  23
  24Klaus Schmidinger <Klaus.Schmidinger@cadsoft.de>
  25  for various fixes regarding tuning, OSD and CI stuff and his work on VDR
  26
  27Steve Brown <sbrown@cortland.com>
  28  for his AFC kernel thread
  29
  30Christoph Martin <martin@uni-mainz.de>
  31  for his LIRC infrared handler
  32
  33Andreas Oberritter <obi@linuxtv.org>
  34Dennis Noermann <dennis.noermann@noernet.de>
  35Felix Domke <tmbinc@elitedvb.net>
  36Florian Schirmer <jolt@tuxbox.org>
  37Ronny Strutz <3des@elitedvb.de>
  38Wolfram Joost <dbox2@frokaschwei.de>
  39...and all the other dbox2 people
  40  for many bugfixes in the generic DVB Core, frontend drivers and
  41  their work on the dbox2 port of the DVB driver
  42
  43Oliver Endriss <o.endriss@gmx.de>
  44  for many bugfixes
  45
  46Andrew de Quincey <adq_dvb@lidskialf.net>
  47  for the tda1004x frontend driver, and various bugfixes
  48
  49Peter Schildmann <peter.schildmann@web.de>
  50  for the driver for the Technisat SkyStar2 PCI DVB card
  51
  52Vadim Catana <skystar@moldova.cc>
  53Roberto Ragusa <r.ragusa@libero.it>
  54Augusto Cardoso <augusto@carhil.net>
  55  for all the work for the FlexCopII chipset by B2C2,Inc.
  56
  57Davor Emard <emard@softhome.net>
  58  for his work on the budget drivers, the demux code,
  59  the module unloading problems, ...
  60
  61Hans-Frieder Vogt <hfvogt@arcor.de>
  62  for his work on calculating and checking the crc's for the
  63  TechnoTrend/Hauppauge DEC driver firmware
  64
  65Michael Dreher <michael@5dot1.de>
  66Andreas 'randy' Weinberger
  67  for the support of the Fujitsu-Siemens Activy budget DVB-S
  68
  69Kenneth Aafl√ły <ke-aa@frisurf.no>
  70  for adding support for Typhoon DVB-S budget card
  71
  72Ernst Peinlich <e.peinlich@inode.at>
  73  for tuning/DiSEqC support for the DEC 3000-s
  74
  75Peter Beutner <p.beutner@gmx.net>
  76  for the IR code for the ttusb-dec driver
  77
  78Wilson Michaels <wilsonmichaels@earthlink.net>
  79  for the lgdt330x frontend driver, and various bugfixes
  80
  81Michael Krufky <mkrufky@m1k.net>
  82  for maintaining v4l/dvb inter-tree dependencies
  83
  84Taylor Jacob <rtjacob@earthlink.net>
  85  for the nxt2002 frontend driver
  86
  87Jean-Francois Thibert <jeanfrancois@sagetv.com>
  88  for the nxt2004 frontend driver
  89
  90Kirk Lapray <kirk.lapray@gmail.com>
  91  for the or51211 and or51132 frontend drivers, and
  92  for merging the nxt2002 and nxt2004 modules into a
  93  single nxt200x frontend driver.
  94
  95(If you think you should be in this list, but you are not, drop a
  96 line to the DVB mailing list)
  97
lxr.linux.no kindly hosted by Redpill Linpro AS, provider of Linux consulting and operations services since 1995.