linux/.mailmap
<<
>>
Prefs
   1#
   2# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
   3# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
   4# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
   5# same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
   6#
   7# repo-abbrev: /pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/
   8#
   9
  10Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
  11Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
  12Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
  13Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
  14Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
  15Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
  16Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
  17Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
  18Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
  19Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
  20Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
  21Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
  22Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
  23Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
  24Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
  25Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
  26Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
  27Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
  28Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
  29Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
  30Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
  31Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
  32Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
  33David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
  34David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
  35Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
  36Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
  37Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
  38Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
  39Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
  40Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
  41Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
  42Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
  43Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
  44Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
  45Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
  46Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
  47Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
  48Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
  49Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
  50Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
  51Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
  52James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
  53James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
  54James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
  55James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
  56Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
  57Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
  58Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
  59Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
  60John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
  61Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
  62Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
  63Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
  64Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
  65Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
  66Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
  67Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
  68Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
  69Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
  70Michael Buesch <mb@bu3sch.de>
  71Michael Buesch <mbuesch@freenet.de>
  72Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
  73Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
  74Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
  75Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
  76Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
  77Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
  78Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
  79Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
  80Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
  81Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
  82Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
  83Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
  84Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
  85Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
  86Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
  87Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
  88Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
  89Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
  90Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
  91Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
  92Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
  93Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
  94Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
  95Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
  96Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
  97Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
  98Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
  99
lxr.linux.no kindly hosted by Redpill Linpro AS, provider of Linux consulting and operations services since 1995.